Gigs

Wanna know where to see Matt play? Check out the dates below!

Upcoming Dates

Friday 23rd Sept, 2016 – Vernon Arms, Baldivis – 7.30pm to 10pm

Past Dates

Sunday 28th Aug, 2016 – Rose & Crown, Guildford – 2pm to 6pm
Friday 26th Aug, 2016 – Vernon Arms, Baldivis – 7.30pm to 10pm
Sunday 21st Aug, 2016 – Port Kennedy Tavern, Port Kennedy – 5pm to 8pm
Sunday 10th July, 2016 – Port Kennedy Tavern, Port Kennedy – 5pm to 8pm
Friday 1st July, 2016 – Citro Bar, Perth – 7pm to 10pm
Thursday 16th June, 2016 – Purl Bar, Subiaco – 7pm to 9.30pm
Sunday 8 May, 2016 – Mahogany Inn, Mundaring – 1pm to 4pm
Sunday 27th Mar, 2016 – The Brook Bar & Bistro – 3pm to 6pm
Saturday 20th Mar, 2016 – Port Kennedy Tavern, Port Kennedy – 5pm to 8pm
Thursday 17th Mar, 2016 – Purl Bar, Subiaco – 7pm to 9.30pm
Saturday 12th Mar, 2016 – Port Kennedy Tavern, Port Kennedy – 7pm to 11pm
Friday 11th Mar, 2016 – The Vines, Ellenbrook – 7pm to 10pm
Friday 12th Feb, 2016 – The Vines, Ellenbrook – 7pm to 10pm
Sunday 31st Jan, 2016 – The Gate Bar & Bistro, Cockburn – 2pm to 5pm
Sunday 24 Jan, 2016 – The Dutch Trading Co, Victoria Park – 230pm to 530pm
Sunday 17 Jan, 2016 – The Brook Bar & Bistro – 3pm to 6pm
Thursday 10 Dec, 2016 – Purl Bar, Subiaco – 7pm to 930pm
Sunday 3 Jan, 2016 – The Brook Bar & Bistro, Ellenbrook – 3pm to 6pm
Sunday 27 Dec, 2016 – Rose & Crown, Guildford – 2pm to 6pm
Sunday 20 Dec, 2016 – The Brook Bar & Bistro, Ellenbrook – 3pm to 6pm
Sunday 13 Dec, 2016 – The Brook Bar & Bistro, Ellenbrook – 3pm to 6pm
Sunday 29 Nov, 2016 – The Gate Bar & Bistro, Cockburn – 2pm to 5pm
Sunday 22 Nov, 2016 – Mahogany Inn, Mundaring – 2pm to 5pm
Friday 23 Oct, 2016 – Mahogany Inn, Mundaring – 5pm to 8pm
Friday 16 Oct, 2016 – The Boat, Mindarie – 5pm to 8pm
Friday 25 Sept, 2016 – Mahogany Inn, Mundaring – 6pm to 9pm
Saturday 15 Aug, 2016 – The Gate, Cockburn – 5pm to 8pm